in.the.round

I have far too much time (and yarn) on my hands…

Sometimes I am bad at blogging… April 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitintheround @ 2:36 PM

Hi everyone. I am sorry I have been so MIA lately. Life has been really crazy the past month or so….my grandfather passed away, the semester is wrapping up and Miss BGD gets married NEXT WEEK! 🙂

As of now, it doesn’t look like things are going to slow down anytime soon! I am going to the MN Zoo this weekend to see the baby farm animals, which will be fun. I fly to NC Tuesday for the wedding, Paul joins me on Thursday. The weekend after we get back will be Shepard’s Harvest, which is a really wonderful fiber fair in MN. My mom will be visiting the weekend after to do as many wedding things as we can in 6 days. There will be a few weeks of calm after that…

The summer is going to be packed with awesome-ness: Paul and I are running another 5k in June with some of my friends, two wedding showers are scheduled already, one of my bridesmaid’s MKR will be in town in August….the list keeps growing. I am really looking forward to the summer and some relaxation.

I will try and do better with the blogging in the near future. With that said, I will leave you with this totally random video that Paul shared with me yesterday:

 

One Response to “Sometimes I am bad at blogging…”

  1. Jen Says:

    Hee hee… Grant and I watched this together. Pretty good.


Leave a Reply

