in.the.round

I have far too much time (and yarn) on my hands…

Wednesday. March 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitintheround @ 2:26 PM

In (not-our) wedding news this week:

I am finally starting to plan what I am going to say at Miss BGD’s wedding, as her Maid of Honor. This is extremely intimidating to me. I have a million wonderful things to say about this lady, but I am a softy. I am going to start crying before I open my mouth. I am not even sure that trying to pull off something funny would prevent this. I have a few ideas…but I can’t tell you about them, as BGD reads this blog, too. So, I will leave you with something she showed me this afternoon, enjoy:

 

One Response to “Wednesday.”

  1. jesswa Says:

    kk – that was REDICULOUS! so so so cute.

    *so, your speech will be something like that, right?


Leave a Reply

