in.the.round

I have far too much time (and yarn) on my hands…

Out of the “office” March 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitintheround @ 11:40 AM

Paul and I are heading to Duluth for the weekend! Paul is on Spring Break for the next week, so we decided to get away just for the weekend, honestly I am so excited to just get out of the Cities.  We are staying here: http://www.beaconpointecondos.com/. How awesome?!

I will post pictures and updates when we get back. I need to get back into the swing of this blogging thing.

Are any of you doing anything exciting for Spring Break?

 

One Response to “Out of the “office””

  1. Jen Says:

    I am I am! My mom and I are planning a tourist trip to Minneapolis. We’re going to hit all the sites. I know I live here but sometimes I forget just how much there is to do.


Leave a Reply

