in.the.round

I have far too much time (and yarn) on my hands…

Finalist! February 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitintheround @ 10:38 PM

We are finalist in a giveaway on the Savannah Wedding Planner’s Blog.

If you go here, you can read our entry:  http://www.thesavannahweddingplanner.com/2010/02/vote-on-finalists-from-best-proposal.html

You can click on the link at the bottom of that page, or here to vote! http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/X6NS6KN

Please vote for us if you have the time! I will let you know if we won as soon as we know 🙂

 

One Response to “Finalist!”

  1. Jen Says:

    I voted! I voted!!! I hope you guys win!!!


Leave a Reply

