in.the.round

I have far too much time (and yarn) on my hands…

Things you should know about July 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — knitintheround @ 5:46 PM

1. You MUST make this: Make Me! I can just imagine the possibilities….

2. ‘The Sweet Sixteen’ has hit a dry spell…I’m keeping my eyes opened.

3. I have recently been obsessed with make homemade pickles. My favorite recipe to date is: 1 part water, 1 part white vinegar, 1 part white sugar, 10-12 peppercorns/jar, fresh dill to taste, onion (optional).

4. We are trying to pick wedding music. Any suggestions? We will have a guitarist and a flute.

5. I miss Aubree. A lot.

6. Farmer’s markets have been making me one really happy lady lately.

7. This is a very cute movie: Despicable Me

 

One Response to “Things you should know about”

  1. Bonnie Says:

    I love your pickles…mmmm..pickles.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.